Tournament Info

144 of the world's top professionals will take on the The Oaks course at TPC San Antonio and compete for their share of the $9.5 Million purse. Walter Hagen, Byron Nelson, Sam Snead, Arnold Palmer, Ben Crenshaw, Lee Trevino, Nick Price, Justin Leonard, Zach Johnson, Adam Scott, Jordan Spieth, and Akshay Bhatia have all been crowned Texas Open champ. Who will be the next to put on the Champion's boots?